International Organizing Committee

Chairs * Click Photo → Download CV

  • Hocheol Song Sejong University Korea
  • Jörg Rinklebe University of Wuppertal Germany
  • Filip Tack Ghent University Belgium

Members * Alphabetical Order: Last Name

Name Organization Country
Marco Castaldi City College, City University of New York USA
Scott Chang University of Alberta Canada
Zueng-Sang Chen National Taiwan University Taiwan
Shiming Ding Nanjing Institute of Geography and Limnology Chinese Academy of Sceiences China
Gary A. Flory Virginia Department of Environmental Quality USA
Deyi Hou Tsinghua University China
Longbin Huang The University of Queensland Australia
Jim Ippolito Colorado State University USA
Chyleemas Boonthai Iwai Khin Kaen University Thailand
Shih-Hao Jien National Pingtung University of Science and Technology Taiwan
Eakalak Khan North Dakota State University USA
Sangyong Kim Korea Institute of Industrial Technology(KITECH)
Graduate University of Science and Technology(UST)
Taejin Kim Stony Brook University USA
Mei Hann Lee Springer Japan
Carol Sze Ki Lin City University of Hong Kong China
Tomoyuki Makino National Institute for Agro-Environmental Sciences Japan
How Yong Ng National University of Singapore Singapore
Fangie Qi The University of Newcastle Australia
Jaana Sorvari Aalto University Finland
Hongwen Sun Nankai University China
Rao Surampalli Global Institute for Energy, Environment and Sustainability (GIEES) USA
Hailong Wang Foshan University China
Chi-Hwa Wang National University of Singapore Singapore
Jason Weeks Joint Nature Conservation Committee UK
Shengchun Wu Zhejiang A & F University China
Qiyong Xu Peking University China
Ming Zhang China Jiliang University China
Hosted by
Organized by
Supported by